Bowman and Brooke Logo

INSIGHTS

Bowman and Brooke lawyers speak regularly at legal education conferences and industry associations. They write for professional and industry publications, providing thought leadership on legal topics and industry trends.
November 17, 2015

Exclusive Client Webinar - "Implementing the New Federal Rules"

Amended Federal Rules of Civil Procedure

discovery/edsicovery icon
Are you prepared for the changes in discovery practice under the Amendments to the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure? 

These changes have been in process for several years and, absent intervention by Congress, finally become effective December 1, 2015. If you attended our recent webinars or followed our client alerts since 2013, you've heard about the general nature of these changes which will impact discovery in every case pending in Federal Courts.




Topic: Implementing the New Federal Rules - Amended Federal Rules of Civil Procedure
Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Time: 12 pm PT/ 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET

Presenters: Thomas Howard, Janell Adams

Related:

Related Practices