Bowman and Brooke Logo

INSIGHTS

Bowman and Brooke lawyers speak regularly at legal education conferences and industry associations. They write for professional and industry publications, providing thought leadership on legal topics and industry trends.
March 25, 2015

Exclusive Client Webinar - Defensible Litigation Holds

Tips and Techniques from the Trenches

Related Topics
Discovery Icon

We invite our clients to join us for a complimentary one hour webinar on Wednesday, March 25, 2015, when we'll provide you with recent case law and best practices on important issues in the developing field of litigation holds.  Whether you are an attorney, para-professional, or information technology professional, this webinar will provide valuable guidance for implementing and managing defensible litigation holds.  



 

Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Time: 12 pm PT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET

This webinar is presented by Lori Lofano and Elaine Adam, with a special introduction by Mark Berry.

Related: