Bowman and Brooke Logo

INSIGHTS

Bowman and Brooke lawyers speak regularly at legal education conferences and industry associations. They write for professional and industry publications, providing thought leadership on legal topics and industry trends.
June 19, 2014

Medical Grade eDiscovery: ESI in Life Sciences Mass Torts℠

discovery/edsicovery icon

Join Bowman and Brooke for a webinar presentation discussing the uniqueness of managing ESI in life science mass tort actions. Bowman and Brooke partners Mary Novacheck, Michael Hurvitz and Gregory Jackson will be talking about managing discovery for medical device, pharmaceutical and life science matters to give you the most current information on managing this challenging litigation. BIA's Barry Schwartz, Esq., CEDS will be moderating the panel.


Date: Thursday, June 19, 2014
Time: 1 pm ET / 12 noon CT / 10 am PT

This webinar is presented by BIA. BIA's Knowledge Leadership Webinar Series℠ is a nationally recognized series of programs and, as always, BIA's educational events are complimentary to attend!

Related: