Bowman and Brooke Logo

INSIGHTS

Bowman and Brooke lawyers speak regularly at legal education conferences and industry associations. They write for professional and industry publications, providing thought leadership on legal topics and industry trends.
September 1, 2015

Exclusive Client Webinar - "Steering the Machine: The Attorney's Role in Technology-Assisted Review"

discovery/edsicovery icon

Join us for a complimentary one hour webinar on Thursday, September 24th, 2015, as we discuss the role of the attorney in technology-assisted review (TAR), how the two interact and why they are mutually beneficial.

In the recent Lola v. Skadden ruling, the 2nd Circuit opened the door to many questions regarding the attorney's role in reviewing client documents given the availability and efficacy of TAR. While document review technology has become an exceptional tool to the trained litigator, attorneys still play a vital and significant role in the process of document review. 

Date: Thursday, September 24, 2015
Time: 12 pm PT/ 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET

Related:

Related Practices